Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

13th December 2019

It’s been a busy year. so we’re having a few extra days holiday this Christmas.

Our Christmas and New Year opening hours are:

Saturday 21st December – 10am – 5pm
Sunday 22nd December – CLOSED
Monday 23rd December – CLOSED
Tuesday 24th December – CLOSED
Wednesday 25th December – CLOSED
Thursday 26th December – CLOSED
Friday 27th December – 10am – 5pm
Saturday 28th December – 10am – 5pm
Sunday 29th December – CLOSED
Monday 30th December – CLOSED
Tuesday 31st December – CLOSED
Wednesday 1st January – CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January – CLOSED
Friday 3rd January – 10am – 6pm – back to normal thereafter

Thanks to all our lovely customers, suppliers and friends for making it another belter. Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas and a spectacular 2020!

✨ That’s all for 2019 folks ✨

Comments

© 2020 Loud & Clear Glasgow